Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/index.php:2) in /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/index.php:2) in /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/index.php:2) in /home/content/76/6254476/html/WS19/VO19/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426
Hotels in Vijayawada Vijayawada Online.. The First Vijayawada Information Portal. Tourism, Chat, Free Classifieds, Jobs, Chating, Radio, TV, Education, Games & more.... http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels.html Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:36:11 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Alankar Inn Hotel - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/457-alankar-inn-hotel-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/457-alankar-inn-hotel-vijayawada.html
  • Luxury Rooms
  • Coffee Shop
  • Multicuisine Resturent
  • Banquet Halls (500X800 Pax)

Alankar Inn
#26-13-73,
Alankar Circle,
Gandhi Nagar,
Vijayawada - 520003
Andhra Pradesh
Phone: 0866 - 2571666
www.alankarinn.com

]]>
Hotels Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:46:56 +0000
Berm Park, Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/566-berm-park-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/566-berm-park-vijayawada.html

 

Tel: +91 866 2418057, 2418092, 5678300

To provide comfortable accommodation to pilgrims and tourists, AP Tourism has opened Haritha Hotel. A modern hotel, with excellent spacious rooms, a function hall and attached Pongali restaurant.

Room TypeNo. of RoomsTariff per day
Deluxe A/C Room
Executive A/C Suites
A/C Suites 
A/C Room Standard 
Non A/C Room
4
8
10
6
2
Rs. 2500/-*
Rs. 2200/-*
Rs. 2000/-*
Rs. 1500/-* 
Rs. 1100/-*

*Includes Sounth Indian Buffet Breakfast
*For extra person in A/C room, Rs.300/-.
*Non A/C room, Rs.200/-. 
*Taxes extra as applicable.

]]>
Hotels Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:01:30 +0000
Bhavani Island Resort, Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/567-bhavani-island-resort-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/567-bhavani-island-resort-vijayawada.html

Tel: +91 8571 279323, 279324 

Room TypeNo. of RoomsTariff per day

A/C Suites 
Tree Top A/C Cottages

24
4

Rs.2450/-*
Rs.1900/-

*Includes Sounth Indian Buffet Breakfast
*For extra person in A/C room, Rs.300/-.
*Non A/C room, Rs.200/-. 
*Taxes extra as applicable.

 

]]>
Hotels Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:18:34 +0000
Continental Park Hotel - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/458-continental-park-hotel-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/458-continental-park-hotel-vijayawada.html

Continental Park Hotel - Vijayawada

# 29-2-7, Ramamandiram St,
Opp.Navata Transport,
Kaleswararao Road,
Vijayawada - 2,
Mob: 9985491122
Ph: 0866-6679999

Range : above Rs.1,200

www.continentalparkhotels.com

]]>
Hotels Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:55:50 +0000
DV Manor - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/449-dv-manor-hotel-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/449-dv-manor-hotel-vijayawada.html

Quality Hotel DV Manor
40-1-47,
M G Road , Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh, India

Phone:           +91 - 866 - 6634455
Fax:              +91 - 866 - 2483170
Reservations:  +91 - 99494 - 74455
or 1 800 180 1380 (Toll Free)
Email: info@hoteldvmanor.com
URL: www.hoteldvmanor.com

]]>
Hotels Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:33:42 +0000
Fortune Murali Park - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/451-fortune-murali-park-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/451-fortune-murali-park-vijayawada.html Fortune Murali Park
M.G. Road,
Labbipet 520 010
url: www.fortunehotels.in

]]>
Hotels Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:37:52 +0000
Hotel Booking in Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/635-hotel-booking-in-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/635-hotel-booking-in-vijayawada.html Hotels Sun, 05 May 2013 19:31:47 +0000 Hotel Grand Residency - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/464-hotel-grand-residency-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/464-hotel-grand-residency-vijayawada.html Hotel Grand Residency
Block E,
Challapalli Bunglow,
Prakasam Road
Governorpet
Phone: 0866 6641001‎
0866 6668505‎

Range : above Rs.1,000+

]]>
Hotels Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:00:25 +0000
Hotel Ilapuram - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/452-hotel-ilapuram-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/452-hotel-ilapuram-vijayawada.html Hotel Ilapuram
Address: Gandhi Nagar
Vijayawada 520003
Phone: 0866-2571282]]>
Hotels Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:39:24 +0000
Hotel Kosala - Vijayawada http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/463-hotel-kosala-vijayawada.html http://vijayawadaonline.com/hotels/463-hotel-kosala-vijayawada.html Hotel KosalaLenin Centre,
Behind Chandana Brothers,
Eluru Road,
Vijayawada

General Enquiry, Room Bookings & Banquet Booking

0866 - 2576633 (Round the clock)

Table Reservation

0866 - 2572232 (Round the clock)

General Manager :+91 9492806312

Email : hotelkosla@gmail.com

Website: www.hotelkosala.in

]]>
Hotels Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:53:01 +0000